Easter Monday – God is alive!



My daughter told me yesterday that this song is the ultimate Easter Song…

Enjoy the song – “God’s Not Dead” and if you have not seen the movie I highly recommend it.  It is a very powerful movie.


About Patty B

My life centers around my faith in God and my family. www.specialmomentsinphotos.wordpress.com www.thoughtsfromanamericanwoman.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Daily Devotions, Music and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Easter Monday – God is alive!

  1. Happy Easter!
    I agree the movie God’s Not Deat is excellent. Well done and packed with a powerful message! We are celebrating 124 baptisms at our church this morning. I work on the Baptism team and it is such a pleasure to be even a small part of what God is doing! THANKS FOR SHARING!

  2. LubbyGirl says:

    woo hoo – 124 baptisms! I just read that in the other comment!! My best friend went to see it, and she said it was good. I think we’re going to try to see it soon.

  3. I definitely want to see it and somehow my grandchildren I would love to see it also… I may have to wait till it’s available in DVD… but with God’s help it will happen… Diane

  4. joecruzmn says:

    I love this song s much. It is one of my favorites right now

  5. Lori Lara says:

    Loved this movie…❤️ to you.

  6. I can’t wait to go see it.

  7. Awesome! Thanks for sharing.

  8. imconfident says:

    God’s not dead is a great song! God certainly is alive and It breaks my heart when I meet people who don’t believe this. Haven’t seen the movie yet, but hope to see it soon.

  9. Planting Potatoes says:

    amen Patty! As this world spins more and more out of control….we must proclaim even louder that God is not dead!

  10. GOD is real and alive :)

  11. I haven’t seen the movie yet, but the song is wonderful! Thanks for sharing.

  12. I haven’t seen the movie, but I appreciate your sharing the song and the trailer. Hope you had a nice Easter. It was my first without mother, so we went out of town.

    • Patty B says:

      I hope you enjoy the movie if you see it. The “firsts” are so hard aren’t they. This was also the first without Tom, so we had a nice quiet day at home with lots of happy memories. Hugs

  13. Dilip says:

    Beautiful song! Thanks for the share.

Leave a Reply

