Taking a break

Dear Blogging friends,

We had a family emergency over the weekend and I need to take some time off.

We are relying on our faith in Jesus to carry us through and He is. We would appreciate your prayers during this time.

Thank you and God bless you.

Patty

About Patty B

My life centers around my faith in God and my family. www.specialmomentsinphotos.wordpress.com www.thoughtsfromanamericanwoman.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Home and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

36 Responses to Taking a break

  1. tripodtrippin says:

    Sorry to hear that, Patty. Jesus is with you all the way. Will pray for you all. Love, Anne.

  2. I’m sorry to hear this Patty. I have prayed already, before I hit ‘post’.

  3. 1annecasey says:

    Please God it will all be okay for you. Take care.

  4. margaret21 says:

    Thinking of you.

  5. FacetsofLucy says:

    You and your family are in my thoughts and prayers.

  6. So sorry to hear that Patty, thinking of you

  7. You’re in my thoughts and prayers!

  8. imconfident says:

    I pray that God will be with you and your family and give you comfort in this most difficult time.

  9. Prayers, Patty. May His peace bring you strength in your hour of need.

  10. Judy Guion says:

    Patty, Feel His arms wrapped around you and your family in a comforting embrace and allow Him to give you strength, wisdom and peace through this anxious time.

  11. Kerri says:

    May God keep you in his tender mercy.

  12. You and your family are in my thoughts and prayers. God bless.

  13. utesmile says:

    All the best and God bless! xx

  14. Denise Hisey says:

    Thinking of you…may you feel God’s love and presence as you navigate this difficult time.

  15. robind333 says:

    May God be with you and your family during these troubled times….Many, many blessings to you…Robin

  16. Patty – We’ll be here upon your return. My prayers are with you. Sheri

  17. Sending up prayers Patty.

  18. Mustang.Koji says:

    My most supportive thoughts and feelings are being sent your way, Patty…

  19. Thoughts and prayers are with you Diane

  20. Patty, you both are in my thoughts and prayers.

  21. LubbyGirl says:

    I’ve been praying for you a LOT!!

  22. Paula says:

    Our thoughts and prayers and all our love are with you and your family during this difficult time. God bless you and keep you in his care

  23. Patty may The Lord strengthen you and reveal himself through your difficult time. My prayers are with you

  24. You and your family are in my thoughts and prayers.

  25. Victoria says:

    Prayers for God’s comfort and healing for you and your family.

  26. frizztext says:

    I hope you got strength …

  27. lifeofaministermom says:

    I knew I’d been missing you Patty. I’m praying for you and your family and trusting that God has resolved it all! God bless you!

    Patricia

  28. Praying with you Patty. God strengthen you and your family through this period.

  29. Sheryl says:

    I also have been missing you. It’s been really special the way we both are familiar with the same area of Pennsylvania. My thoughts and prayers are with you. Sheryl.

  30. Hoping all is well and thinking of you. You have a source of good blogging friends who are keeping you in prayer.

  31. Praying God is with you. Psalm 23. God bless.

  32. I just saw this. I hope everything is ok, Patty!

  33. Just been thinking of you and hope you are doing okay… Remembering you in prayer…Diane

  34. Dilip says:

    My sincere prayers for the well being and speedy recovery of your near and dear ones. Faith and courage can do miracles.

  35. gpcox says:

    Very sorry to hear of your crisis, you’ll be in our thoughts and prayers. We’ll be here when you feel up to it.

Leave a Reply

