Special Moments In Photos

 Portland Head Light

Portland Head Light

Today I am introducing my new blog Special Moments In Photos.  I am an amateur photographer with a passion for preserving the world in which we live through a photographers lens.

My photo journal is a collection of special moments, the joys of life and the beauty of God’s creation captured in photographs.

Please stop by and visit and I hope you enjoy the pictures.  I appreciate your comments and any suggestions from my fellow photographers are always welcomed.  

About Patty B

My life centers around my faith in God and my family. www.specialmomentsinphotos.wordpress.com www.thoughtsfromanamericanwoman.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Home, Meet Patty, Special Moments and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Special Moments In Photos

  1. Denise Hisey says:

    You are a woman of many talents, Patty!

  2. What a nice new look to your blog, Patty. Beautiful photos always.

  3. Looking forward to it!

  4. Your offerings are always a joy! Blessings. 🙂

  5. I’m looking forward to this beautiful blog. With you doing it, it can’t be anything but a success.

  6. Mustang.Koji says:

    I loved your first glimpse into your photo artistry…!

  7. russtowne says:

    I’m following your new blog too. I look forward to getting posts from both.
    Russ

  8. 1annecasey says:

    Patty, I hope you are doing okay. I think of you when I see the sun coming through the trees and hope you are surrounded by love. Take care of yourself.

    • Patty B says:

      Yes I am surrounded by so much love – especially from my wonderful writing friends – thank you for stopping in. It comforts me knowing so many are praying for us.

Leave a Reply

