Summer Storm

Summer storm ~ the darkness slowly rolls in

The Morning After – sun light and tranquility reigns the skies once again

About Patty B

My life centers around my faith in God and my family. www.specialmomentsinphotos.wordpress.com www.thoughtsfromanamericanwoman.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in 2012, Home and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Summer Storm

  1. I love summer storms. I love summer everything!

  2. Those clouds look so familiar! πŸ™‚ I think they paid us a visit as well!

  3. The summer storm arrived early evening in our part of the world. The rain is a blessing for our dry earth.

    • I am glad you also had some summer storms. So many places have need of alot of rain. We have been pretty blessed this year here in PA. More storms today – grass is needing cut and soon we won’t be able to see our dogs as they play outside.

  4. Wonderful photos of the stormy sky! πŸ™‚

  5. Vicki says:

    wonderful photos. thank you for visiting my blog and for the follow πŸ™‚

  6. Auntie Em says:

    The Heavens declare the glory of God! Thanks for the beautiful pictures!

  7. What I like about your photos, it shows that even the worst of “storms” temporary. And that when it is over, there is calm and sunshine. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

