Blessings of Sunshine

“May the Lord watch over you and keep you in all that you do throughout your day.  May He send His peace and comfort and fill you with blessings in every way….”  GG Milam

I appreciate each one of you ~ thank you for blessing my days with sunshine!

About Patty B

My life centers around my faith in God and my family. www.specialmomentsinphotos.wordpress.com www.thoughtsfromanamericanwoman.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Home, Sunny Thoughts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Blessings of Sunshine

  1. AMEN! And…ditto! 🙂

  2. and thank you for being part of my life – you have made it sunshinier

  3. Heather says:

    How sweet! Thank you for that encouragement.

  4. What a nice message to receive in the middle of a busy work day – thank you.

  5. Beautiful quote and you have a beautiful heart – thank you.

  6. LubbyGirl says:

    Love it! Thanks so much for sharing this.

  7. A beautiful scripture to start my day..thank you..Diane

  8. dilipnaidu says:

    Feels so good and peaceful reading the blessings! Thank you.

  9. I’m finding it so hard to stay inside and get any work done. I want to be outside, soaking up the last bit of summer.

  10. Thank you!! You are an amazing woman of God! I am so glad and count myself blessed to know you!!

  11. Rad change says:

    Thanks for stopping by my blog and liking some posts. Your blog looks very interesting and I will check it out in detail. Thanks! Have a blessed day!

  12. Jan Beekman says:

    I appreciate you, too! Thanks again for sending sunshine my way. Live freely, lightly and brightly – and “learn the unforced rhythms of grace” (Matt11:30 – Message version) – God’s Blessings on you, too!

Leave a Reply

