Reader Appreciation Award

I have received my first award! I want to thank  futureflyingsaucers for presenting me with this award.

As a new blogger I have found many kindred spirits and a new way of expressing myself through words and pictures.  I am seeing life through a refreshed spirit.

With this honor, I am to pass on the award. It is hard to choose from all my readers, I appreciate all of you and the daily encouragement, laughter and spiritual direction from your articles.

I have chosen my first 15 readers that have made this journey into blogging an enjoyable adventure.

blessingsfromgodsword
familydeploymentips
cancerkillingrecipe
photonatureblog
naturepicsblog
robertsantafede
jenniferbuczynski
jodiambroseblog
rantingchef
notsofancynancy
ladyromp
modernscottiedog
futureflyingsaucers
evatenter
alotonyourplate

Now from what I understand it is your turn to pass on this award in continuing the tradition of the Blogging Community.

In the great tradition – go forth and encourage your fellow bloggers!

About Patty B

My life centers around my faith in God and my family. www.thoughtsfromanamericanwoman.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Awards, Home and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Reader Appreciation Award

  1. Thank you again for thinking of my blog, Patty! It’s very much appreciated. 🙂

    Like

  2. polly says:

    congrats

    Like

  3. Thank you so much for the nomination!

    Like

  4. Pingback: Awards! Many lovely awards … « Mental Health Blog

  5. camgal says:

    Congratulations! :)- Camgal

    Like

  6. Pingback: Appreciation | Thoughts From An American Woman

Leave a Reply

