Work in progress

Thank you for visiting my webpage.  As you can tell this is still a work in progress.  Have a look around my page and feel free to make comments and share your thoughts and ideas. 

Blessings!

Patty

About Patty B

My life centers around my faith in God and my family. www.specialmomentsinphotos.wordpress.com www.thoughtsfromanamericanwoman.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Work in progress

  1. crystal says:

    patty, i have always known you were gifted in differant areas of your life, guess that come from being a
    military child, all the places you’ve been, all the new people you met, the changes all your life gave you a better insite to all the things & how to cope with it all, i was & never be as diverse as you are, now you write a blog,
    i write poetry, but haven’t the funds to publish it, but it’s my retreat , it’s my feelings & heart going onto that paper
    i guess my moments with god are my front porch, or laying awake in the morning listening to the birds as everyone else sleeps, my greatest moments are god living through my children & grandchildren & soon my 2nd great grand daughter , how do you find the time to do it all & still have time to relax
    PS: c-rations are nice meals if you know how to fix them as you said, our bob brought some home while he was in reserves, of course i like things like that, i use to get clarence’s dad meals on wheels cause he didn’t like frozen food much, they worked great for lunch when i worked, i’d cook him dinners & lunches every few days & he’d trade me the meals on wheels, we really have to get togather sometime soon

  2. Patty Beggs says:

    We always did have a lot in common and liked the same things, it was through my Spiritual Disciplines that writing came out as an outlet, or as you said a retreat. I think it is so neat to see how we are all spend time with God. Each speaks of our different personailities, as different as He created us. If you ever want to submit a poem let me know, I will be happy to add you as one of my authors. And when you are ready go to wordpress, it is free and set up your own poetry blog. I will be happy to help you set it up. Blessings! Patty

Leave a Reply

