Who Is Prowling In My Bushes?

Today I was going to post a book review.  But something happened in my yard that I have to share with you, so my review will have to wait for another day.

As I was outside with my daughter a noise caught my attention and I noticed something moving in the weeds and bushes on our fence line.  I wondered what was lurking in the shadows – stalking – and ready to pounce on me?

The rustling of the leaves….

Something is moving…

Searching out his prey….

Oh no!! He spots me…

Thank goodness it is only Harrison in search of critters….

Now that he knows who was stalking him, he is going back on the hunt…

About Patty B

My life centers around my faith in God and my family. www.specialmomentsinphotos.wordpress.com www.thoughtsfromanamericanwoman.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in 2012, Home and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Who Is Prowling In My Bushes?

  1. Joan says:

    Such a nice introduction to Harrison — so nice of you to take time out of your busy “searching/sleeping” to come out an greet us.

    • We live just outside the city limits so our yard is not that big, but he claimed this section, this past summer my husband has not been feeling good so it got overgrown quickly, but now he is afraid to clear it out since Harrison loves it in there, it always looks like he is going big game hunting!! Thanks for stopping by.

  2. Cathy G says:

    He looks like a sweetie! :)

  3. russtowne says:

    Fun! Thank you for sharing this photostory, Patty.
    Rus

Leave a Reply

